Skip to product information
1 of 2

Natural Healing Care

7 chakra rough set

7 chakra rough set

Regular price Rs. 600.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 600.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

7 chakra set benefits

1.Root Chakra -: This stone is grounding and stabilizing. It promotes feelings of safety, security, and stability. It helps activate the root chakra, located at the base of the spine, promoting a sense of grounding and stability.

2. Sacral Chakra -: This stone is associated with creativity, passion, and sexual energy. It helps to stimulate the flow of energy in the sacral chakra, located just below the navel, promoting emotional balance and creativity.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra - this stone is known for its ability to promote self-confidence, personal power, and abundance. It helps to activate the solar plexus chakra, located just above the navel, promoting feelings of self-worth and empowerment.

Heart Chakra - : This stone is associated with love, compassion, and emotional healing. It helps to open and balance the heart chakra, located in the centre of the chest, promoting feelings of love, empathy, and forgiveness.

Throat Chakra - : This stone promotes clear communication, self-expression, and creativity. It helps to activate the throat chakra, located in the throat, promoting clear and authentic communication.

Third Eye Chakra - : This stone is associated with intuition, spiritual awareness, and psychic abilities. It helps activate the third eye chakra between the eyebrows, promoting spiritual growth and awareness.

Crown Chakra - This stone is known for amplifying energy and connecting us to higher levels of consciousness. It helps to activate the crown chakra, located at the top of the head, promoting spiritual connection and awareness.

How to use this stones?
Sleep straight, and just have to keep stones on their represented chakras for 15 mins for balancing ur chakras.

View full details